A Forresters Gift Voucher to alert people to the fact that they can buy an online Forrester Gift Voucher
TIGI Copyright Care Retail Product Range
A Forresters Gift Voucher to alert people to the fact that they can buy an online Forrester Gift VoucherSlide thumbnail

Tilehurst

Forresters Tilehurst Hair Salon, 17 The Triangle

Manager, Lucy Webb and her salon team are looking forward to welcoming you to the salon.

The Forresters Tilehurst hair salon is open on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Tuesday 9am-3pm
Wednesday 9am-8pm
Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday – closed
Monday – closed

Our hours are slightly different over the Christmas period.

2nd-12th December follows our usual pattern and then:

Monday 14th Dec 9am-5pm
Tuesday 15th Dec 9am-3pm
Wednesday 16th Dec 9am-8pm
Thursday 17th Dec 9am-6pm
Friday 18th Dec 9am-6pm
Saturday 19th Dec 9am-5pm

Monday 21st Dec 9am-4pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec 9am-3pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 9am-8pm
Thursday 24th Dec 9am-4pm
Friday 25th Dec – closed
Saturday 26th Dec – closed

Monday 28th Dec – closed
Tuesday 29th Dec – closed
Wednesday 30th Dec 9am-8pm
Thursday 31st Dec 9am-5pm
Friday 1st Jan – closed
Saturday 2nd Jan – closed
Monday 4th Jan – closed
Tuesday 5th Jan 9am-3pm

For information and advice or to make an appointment, call the salon on 0118 942 8464 or you can book cuts and blow drying services online on our webstore.



Forresters Tilehurst hair salon quick look:




Where To Find Forresters Tilehurst hair salon

17 The Triangle Tilehurst. RG30 4RN
Tel: 0118 942 8464


Salon Opening Times

Sunday

Closed

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

9:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday

9:00am – 8:00pm

Thursday

9:00am – 6:00pm

Friday

9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday

9:00am – 5:00pm


Services & Price List

All of the hair salons in the Forresters group work to a generic pricing structure, however some salons vary in what they can offer you. You can view or download the price list pdf here.

Take a look at the individual salon pages for a general summary of services and individual specialist techniques.

The beauty salon works independently so check the Forresters Tilehurst Beauty salon page to view their price list.

Price List Download


Client Comments

“Lucy and team brilliant as always Full safety in place and adhered to.”

Karen
October 2020

“In difficult times with Covid constraints , the team remain customer focussed. Well done team.”

Alison
October 2020

“I always enjoy my visit and have treatment with Stuart he is very professional and time and care he spend for each client is valuable. I recommend him to all my friends.”

Anna
August 2020


Tilehurst Salon News